Menu

Menu

Home Page

Longlands

Primary School

Everybody is Valued

Everybody is Aspirational

Everybody is Proud

Welcome to the website of Longlands Primary School, Sidcup.

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Teacher Training Day - Monday 5th September

Tuesday 6th September - Thursday 20th October

Teacher Training Day - Friday 21st October

Half term - Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October to Wednesday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2017

Teacher Training Day - Tuesday 3rd January

Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February

Half term - Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April to Thursday 25th May

Teacher Training Day - Friday 26th May

Half term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Monday 5th June to Thursday 20th July

Teacher Training Day - Friday 21st July

 

 

Welcome to our new school website
Top