Menu

Menu

Home Page

Longlands

Primary School

Everybody is Valued

Everybody is Aspirational

Everybody is Proud

Welcome to the website of Longlands Primary School, Sidcup.

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Day - Monday 4th September

 

Tuesday 5th September - Wednesday 20th December

 

Half term - Monday 24th October to Friday 27th October

 

Inset Day - Friday 20th October

Spring Term 2018

Inset Day - Tuesday 2nd January

 

Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 29th March

 

Half term - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th  April to Thursday 19th July

 

Half term - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

 

Teacher Training Day - Friday 25th May & Friday 20th July

 

 

Welcome to our school website
Top